Ain't no need to dry my eyes.

Just woke up and thought I'd try, try to step across the line.
You know that I've been thinking 'bout it for a while.
Starting to think it's time I leave. Does me good to know I finally feel, feel this pain, it's real, it's possible.

You say can't change the winds to say won't matter anyway.
Can't reach that far cause it's impossible, it's impossible.
Can't rise above this place. Won't change your mind, so I pray.
Breaking down the walls to the impossible, the impossible.

Walking by myself I know this lonely road's becoming my new home.
But I don't stop, I just keep moving on, and on.
Ain't no need to dry my eyes. I haven't cried in quite some time Everyday I fight it, you know it's possible.
  Someone tell me why it's so hard taking chances.
You draw the line and think that I won't ask for more.
I will stumble and I'll make my own mistakes.
But I won't worry about it anymore. It's impossible.

It's impossible to you. Not impossible for me Not impossible for me Can't rise above this place. Impossible to you.
Won't change enough, so I pray. Not impossible for me. Breaking down the walls to the impossible. Not impossible for me.
It's impossible.

Just woke up and thought I'd try, try to step across the line.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0